Change and the summer…

obstacles-296x300
Change.

It’s inevitable. It’s always happening. It’s something we are all too familiar with.

I’m not going to ramble on about change to you today, because I know that you know about going with the flow, dealing with it as best you can, and accepting the new things/situations that come at you (even when you don’t want them to).

Nope, I’m writing today because my life is going through transition AGAIN. Things are changing and I’m trying to work my way through it the best I can. There’s some good change, but there’s also some unpleasant change as well. And all I can do at this time is just roll with it… see what happens… try my best to keep going.

Career, health, social relationships are all up in arms for me at this point. Lots of things in life to work on at the same time, while also trying not to hold any attachment to specific things because, well, those can change too.

I’ve unfortunately not had a lot of time to contribute to this blog due to all this change. I even tried to start a 30 Day Blogging Bootcamp with Meg The Media Maven a month ago and got to about day 4 before I got behind… way behind. Wasn’t sure what I was thinking there, but I’m glad I have all the emails and assignments saved so that I can tackle them at a more appropriate time. This blog could use some freshening up and it will happen, just not right now.

So, that’s my little story right now. I hope that wherever you are, you are getting a chance to enjoy summer and be with those you love everyday in some form. I’ll be around with some updates and stories, just not too frequently right now. You’re all kick ass readers, so I will say that I am grateful for you and appreciate the time you’ve taken to check out my blog before and for your continued loyalty in the future. Have a rockin’ summer and remember to do your yoga! ; )  ॐ
2 thoughts on “Change and the summer…

    • Sometimes it’s easy to find the time to sit down and write and other times life just gets in the way and the creativity doesn’t flow. I’d definitely like to write more, especially since it’s therapeutic for me… just need to find that time and that creative spark! Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

