Onzie giveaway winner…

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who entered the Onzie Yoga Apparel giveaway by sharing their favourite yoga memories. I loved reading every one of them, all of you are very inspirational!

The winner has been chosen and notified, but please feel free to continue to share your favourite yoga/fitness/running memories on that post or this one. I find that it’s nice to reflect on these moments of joy in our practice, while also sharing it with others as inspiration and motivation. Reading about some of you that were able to achieve certain yoga poses over time reminded me of poses that I am still struggling with. This made me think about how I need to stop avoiding them and start challenging myself to work on them (hello handstand), which will be great for both my body and mind.

Congratulations to the winner and to all of you for having such wonderful memories of your practice! Keep up the OM-azing work! ; )

Also, a huge THANK YOU to Onzie Yoga Apparel for donating this awesome prize to one of my lucky readers. I love sharing great products with you, so I was excited at the opportunity of spreading the word about comfortable and colourful clothes for yoga and everyday life. Enjoy!  ॐ

black_logo_website_v2

Leave a Reply

