YIOM Guest Post…

Remember back in April, 2011 when I told you how excited I was to be a part of YIOM?  No?!  Well, if you want a little review, you can see that post here.  Go ahead, check it out… but come back, ok? : )

I know you’re wondering why I am bringing this up now.  Because I am super excited about the opportunity I had this month to be YIOM’s first guest blogger for their new monthly feature.  You see, starting this month the lovely editors over at YIOM decided they would do a new feature for the last week of each month – showcase a post from YIOM bloggers on the main site!  And, I feel quite honoured that I got the opportunity to contribute the first post!

So without further adieu, please take a few minutes to pop on over to YIOMsite to check out my guest post,  feel free to leave a nice comment and peruse the other blogs while you’re at it.  YIOM is an awesome network of yoga blogs that I am so happy to be a part of, there really are tons of great yogi bloggers and it feels great to be able to contribute to this category.  Enjoy!   ॐ

One thought on “YIOM Guest Post…

Leave a Reply

